Good news everyone!

Posted: May 25, 2014 in Life-thingies
Tags: , ,

I am almost done with my final paper. Only about 50.000 characters left to go (oy vey) and then all I have to do, is go to an hour long oral exam and defend whatever nonsense I’ve written.

So what does that mean? Well it means I’m nearly FREEEEE! It also means it’s time to get back on the horse (the horse being the blog, getting back on being writing).

So here’s The Plan! I shall attempt to write a blog post every day of June.

  • Will I actually do it? I will try my darndest!
  • Will there be new Tales from The Gay Bar? I hope so, but I shouldn’t make any promises I can’t be sure to keep.
  • Will there be pretty pictures? No I am a terrible photographer, there might be some blurry, slightly out of focus ones though.
  • Will it be interesting? I dunno, is watching me slowly break down over the fact that I don’t know what to write interesting?
  • Will it be funny? See above.
  • Will there be prizes for liking and sharing? No! This is not Youtube, nor is it Facebook. (also I am broke).

So what say ye? Arrr ye prepared for The plan!?

(Why did I go pirate all of a sudden? I don’t know. I’m running on red-bull and minimum sleep here, don’t question me, I’m not a rational human being right now.)

Leave a Reply

