Tweedledum and Tweedledee

Posted: July 10, 2014 in Life-thingies
Tags: , , , ,

So I am now on Twitter. I have no friggin’ idea how anything works, but I’m sure I’ll catch on. My handle (yes, I do know some lingo) is @Neomety so if you don’t want me to feel like a complete failure follow me and stuff. Think about it; you could have access to me 24/7, doesn’t that sound just…great?

twat

Oooh I should totally use it to leak spoilers and stuff! Maybe votes for what I’ll write next! It might also help me to actually write things, so that’s good. Yeah you should look me up there and I will do the tweet-thing.

The tweet-thing sounds like a dance move from a 60’s beach movie:

“Come on baby, yeah yeah yeah, Come on baby, do that tweet-thing now” 

Any suggestions for people I should follow or things you’d like me to do there?

 

Leave a Reply

