The Rad Readalong

Posted: March 1, 2015 in Rad Readalong
Tags: , , , , ,

GET RRRREADYYY TO RRRRREAD!

That’s right! We are going to read, or at least I am. See I read a whole lot, so why not add that to all the fun we’re having here? So I am going to read a book that’s been pretty big in the last few years. They even made it into a successful movie and yet I hardly know anything about it. Which book?

Why this little thing naturally!

fault

What do I know about it before starting the book? Well not a whole lot. I haven’t even read the summary on the back cover. Here is the underwhelmingly short list of what I do know:

  • The protagonist is a young woman.
  • She is sick somehow (cancer maybe).
  • There is also a guy.
  • I don’t know if he is sick as well.
  • Oh and I think the young woman has to walk around with an oxygen tank or something like that?

I think that’s it. Anyway the book was recommended to me by my friend Søren and I will see what it’s all about.

I will do a chapter every Wednesday and the first chapter will be next week. Get excited you guys, I know I am!

Leave a Reply

